Dealership Header Finance Queen Taye

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
12/6/2017
Verified Customer
The Best
Queen Taye the best car sale person
Carl Jr.
Detroit, Michigan
12/2/2017
Verified Customer
Taye is the truth
review image
Im happy with the service she provide drove off with my 2010 dodge today....... She is the Best hands Down
Tina
Detroit, Michigan
11/25/2017
Verified Customer
TAYE
GREAT SALES PERSON HAD ME APPROVED FOR CREDIT IN NO TIME !! MUST GO SEE TAYE SHE WILL GET U WHAT AND WHERE U NEEDS TO BE !!
EDDIE B
DETROIT, Michigan
11/25/2017
Verified Customer
TAYE
GREAT SALES PERSON SHE GOT THE JOB DONE AND HAD ME DRIVING WHEN I LEFT MUST GO SEE HER
SHAUNA B
DETROIT, Michigan
11/13/2017
Verified Customer
Thanks
Been on the bus four months reached out toTaye and now im riding thanks babes shes the best frfr
Queen Taye the BEST
detroit, Michigan
10/4/2017
Verified Customer
Finest Car Sales Queen
Just purchased a Charger from U.S Auto Sales today. It was painless and entertaining. Taye is the best, and she fine....
Desmond Lamont
Farmington, Michigan
10/3/2017
Verified Customer
She really is the Best!
Buying a car has never been so easy until I met Taye. She guided me through a stress free process and helped me sign for my car the same day. The process is very straight to the point: no tricks or loop holes. I refer everyone to her. She is the Best!
Tyce
Detroit, Michigan
9/29/2017
Verified Customer
THE BEST
TAYE IS THE BEST LET ME REPEAT MYSELF THE BEST. THIS FINANCE QUEEN DESERVES HER CROWN AND MANY MORE TO COME. I WALKED IN AND I DROVE HOME THANK THE LORD ABOVE FOR TAYE THE FINANCE QUEEN
DAISCHON BYNUM
DETROIT, Michigan
9/23/2017
Verified Customer
THANKS TAYE~~
RIDING NEW AND CLEAN, THANKS MS TAYE!! NICE AND PROFESSIONAL
REGINA D
DETROIT, Michigan
8/22/2017
Verified Customer
buyer
Thank you Ms. Taye. You made me feel comfortable. Service was great; in and out same day service.
markell
detroit, Michigan
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
car
TAYE!!! FROM US AUTO is amazing
Quandelica Moore
warrem, Michigan
8/19/2017
Verified Customer
CAR
need a car go see TAYE!!!
QUAN
WARREN, Michigan
8/15/2017
Verified Customer
Got what I needed but also what I wanted
I came in with the exact car in mind. With a low down payment and a previous Repo she was able to get me exactly what I asked for. Great customer service, good personality cute and very professional. I came in at 11 and was done in time to make it to work at 3 in my new vehicle. I recommend all to see the finance queen Taye she will get you together.
TASHA A
Detroit, Michigan
8/4/2017
Verified Customer
Really Cool
gets down to business keeps it 100 and will work with you! not to mention she's gorgeous ;)
Jetty
Redford, Michigan
8/1/2017
Verified Customer
5 stars all the way!!!!
Taye hook me up with a 2013 Malibu and i love it. with little money down and no trade she will work with you. GO SEE TAYE!!! for your car today.
Maurice
Detroit, Michigan
7/29/2017
Verified Customer
THANKS~~
Thank you to Taye she helped me out and made sure I was driving off the lot with something. She was very professional with everything and did a very good job of helping everyone. I highly recommend her service to everyone she did her thang. Thanksss Tayyeee.
ERIN LANE
MOUNT CLEMENTS, Michigan
7/11/2017
Verified Customer
SHE IS GOOD!!!!
Taye got the job done more than satisfied i feel blessed thank you Finance Queen
DeAndre
Redford, Michigan
7/1/2017
Verified Customer
Crazy Faith
I Walked In The Dealership , With Faith But Scared From Past Experiences. I Wise Person Told Me "Faith & Fear Can't Live In The Same Place" & From That Point I Began To Pray. Taye Is AWESOME , AMAZING, Very Business Professional & She's A Women Of Her Word , No More Bad Experiences Thanks To You GIRL!!! Thank You AGAIN
Mia
Detroit, Michigan
6/26/2017
Verified Customer
She's the best.
I walked in one day just to see what would happen not expecting to drive out with a new car. Not only did I drive out with a new car but I was literally in and out! I've been too different dealerships and they will have you in there all day! Not Taye! She's definitely the best and whenever someone talks about needing a car I send them her way because she will hook you up!
Kendra Ball
Detroit , Michigan
6/26/2017
Verified Customer
Taye & Tasha
They Both Helped Me Get My Car With A Matter Of Hours & I Love It. Their Both Great People!
Tashae T
Detroit, Michigan
6/24/2017
Verified Customer
Taye The Finance Queen!
Taye the Finance Queen was very helpful and determined to put me in a car the day I came in. I drove off with a 2012 Mustang within a matter of hours and I am very satisfied with her business and professionalism. If anyone needs a car, go to her immediately and drive off with a car in no time! Thanks Taye!
Steffone Anthony
Westland, Michigan
6/23/2017
Verified Customer
TAYE FINANCE QUEEN
If you want to drive off the same day you walk in go see TAYE she gets the job done. And you will be satisfied I never ever write reviews but this was a must because she will get you qualified.
Keisha
Detroit, Michigan
6/12/2017
Verified Customer
Customer
review image
I love Taye! She is a very beautiful person inside,and out, plus she does a great job on helping you get the car of your dreams. She's one of the most loyal,greatest sells person in Michigan. Thanx for everything Taye!👍👍👍👍👍
Jamar Cade
Detroit, Michigan
6/9/2017
Verified Customer
Taye is the Queen of Finance ????????
Her slogan walk-in ride out is the truth and she is too!!
Tony & Lisa
Detroit, Michigan
6/8/2017
Verified Customer
Get on the team of the Finance Queen
review image
I loooooove Taye. She does everything in her power to get you approved with options that fit your situation. There are hardly any reason for you to be denied for financing unless it's something you're not doing right. She's very professional and passionate about her work. You'll never find anyone more hard working than her. All I can say is go see her and get yourself into a vehicle. You won't be disappointed.
Ramar Walker
Detroit, Michigan
6/8/2017
Verified Customer
Ain't it a blessing
It was a great thing to be referred to Taye. Bought my truck over a year ago and I'm still stunting in it... check her out thanks!
Antoineal
Canton , Michigan
6/8/2017
Verified Customer
Love my car!!!
I was referred to Taye by a mutual friend and I'm sooo happy i want her for my car. The process to trade in my old vehicle was easy and the payment for my financing is reasonable. Extremely happy customer over here!!!
Diana
Redford, Michigan
6/7/2017
Verified Customer
Taye is the real deal!!!
We walked in thinking nawl we gone be walking right bk out but she got us together October 2015 and we still riding good!! Thanks Taye see U in a couple more yrs....
Lisa & Tony
Detroit, Michigan
5/31/2017
Verified Customer
Taye is the TRUTH!
review image
All I can say is She is AWESOME!! She did THAT! And her spirit is phenomenal! I felt like I was in presence of family. Come see her guys she works hard for you and you won't be disappointed.
Rekita
Detroit, Michigan
8/5/2016
Verified Customer
AWESOMEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
review image
Taye is the best!! shes really sweet & fast. kinda nervous coming in but she made it all very easy & quick
TYRONE LARKIN
DETROIT, Michigan
8/5/2016
Verified Customer
THANKS!
review image
LOVE ,LOVE ,LOVE THIS LADY....HAD PATIENCE WITH ME AND IS EVERYTHING HER SITE SAYS.....THANKS TAYE.....
TIFFANY
DETROIT, Michigan
8/4/2016
Verified Customer
TAYE IS THE QUEEN OF FINANCE!
review image
TAYE IS AWESOME!! Went in walking and came out driving! She is THE👑 QUEEN OF FINANCE.. She will work with you patient and real. I will be referring,. Thank you TAYE
Lakisha Elcock
Warren, Michigan
8/4/2016
Verified Customer
TAYE IS GREAT!
review image
Won't TAYE do it yes she will! Drove off in my 2014, She knows her business. And I will be referring people...She is great!
Sally Fields
Detroit, Michigan

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code